High Adventure Sportfishing Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0010 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 10 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 10 recommendations
5
10
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

F

Fran Arcay Suchovic

January 22, 2022

Great day on the water with Captain Troy. Captain Troy was a knowledgeable professional who taught us how to fish the backwaters. We are avid fisherman and would highly recommend Captain Troy. Thanks for a fantastic day!

no more
S

Steve Lapchak

January 19, 2022

He’s very dedicated to what he does works hard and puts you on the fish Highly recommend people call High Adventure Sportfishing and book a Trip You Won’t Be Disappointed

Read More
imgimgimg
D

Dave Madara

September 9, 2021

Was our first trip with "Troy" we actually fished with "Captain" Jeff and first mate Joe. was absolutely fantastic would recommend all day long. Not being able to make our first trip with Troy the captain of the boat might make you nervous, I will with out a doubt tell you that was not the case. Jeff and Joe where too notch. we will be booking again!!!!

Read More
img
T

Todd Davis

July 11, 2021

Had a great time, he always knows what to fish for and where to get them

no more
img
M

Marq Brown

July 3, 2021

Always an awesome time out on the water with these guys! True experts in sport fishing both on the rivers and larger bodies of water. Do yourself a favor and book a trip today!

Read More
img
B

Bruce LePorte

March 31, 2021

Captain Troy definitely knows where to put you on fish. From the first cast to the last. Good bite all day!

no more
J

Joe Snook

March 28, 2021

Capt. Troy is as professional and knowledgeable as they get. Keeps the rods bent and fish coming over the rail time and time again.

no more
A

April Sink

December 14, 2020

Had the hardest time finding the Perfect Christmas gift. All I can say is this was it! Troy was extremely helpful and made it super easy for me. Even sending a gift certificate I can wrap up. Can’t wait to see my husbands face when he opens the best gift of all...a fishing trip with his Dad! Thank you again for all of your help!

no more
J

Jennifer Clossen

September 3, 2020

I have been on charter trips with Captain Troy and first mate Jeff of High Adventure Sport Fishing 4 times. Troy knows Ontario like it’s his back yard and even when others can’t find them, Troy Does!!!! Jeff keeps all the rods going and changes baits to keep those fish looking!!! They both work very hard to get fish on the line and take time to teach you and cheer you on. No matter what, every trip is a success!!! FIVE STARS in every category!!! They make it feel like you are not a client but are a lifelong friend....they remember everything year to year!!!! So bottom line...If you want a good time, call Captain Troy of High Adventure Sport Fishing and book a trip NOW!!! WOOP WOOP!!!

Read More
J

Jim Deterick

August 12, 2020

Troy goes to great lengths to have a great fishing experience!

no more

Thrilling Lake Ontario Sport Fishing Charters

About High Adventure Sportfishing Business Reviews


High Adventure Sportfishing has garnered an abundance of exhilarating and fun-filled reviews from our delighted guests. With five-star ratings across the board, our fishing experiences have left anglers buzzing with excitement. From the moment our guests step aboard our charters departing from Oswego, New York, they embark on an unforgettable journey. With Captain Troy Creasy at the helm, our skilled and knowledgeable crew takes guests to the prime fishing spots of Lake Ontario and the Salmon River. The thrill of reeling in trophy-sized salmon and trout, the adrenaline-pumping battles with feisty steelhead, and the sheer joy of landing impressive catches are just a taste of what our guests have experienced. Their reviews speak volumes about the exceptional service, professionalism, and expertise provided by High Adventure Sportfishing. If you're seeking an exciting and memorable fishing adventure, look no further than our charters, where your dreams of a thrilling day on the water can become a reality.


High Adventure Sportfishing Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Lake Ontario Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Ontario.